IFBLS Board of Directors 2010-2012

Vince Gallicchio - IFBLS President
United States of American



Gry Andersen – IFBLS Past PresidentNorway



Kyoko Komatsu - IFBLS President - Elect Japan



Patrick Chattad – IFBLS Board Member
Cameroon



Manindra Chaudhuri – IFBLS Board Member India (AIIMT)



Chuan Liang Kao – IFBLS Board Member Taiwan



Tom Stowe – IFBLS Board Member Canada



Mirjana Stupnisek – IFBLS Board Member Croatia (CLA)



Janna Malseed – Executive Administrator communications@ifbls.org CANADA

